Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung Würzburg

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Dieter Hagen
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Wasserberndorf, Tannenweg 1, 96160 Geiselwind

Tel.: +49 (9555) 279
Fax: +49 (9555) 1312
E-Mail: zimmerei.hagen@hotmail.de

Martin Benz
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schweinfurter Straße 42, 97076 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 (931) 22762
Fax: +49 (931) 26761
E-Mail: martin@zimmereibenz.de
Web: www.zimmereibenz.de

Holzbau & Sanierung Wagenbrenner

Heinrich-Zeuner-Straße 28, 97082 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 (931) 8049930 - 0
Fax: +49 (931) 8049930 - 1
E-Mail: awagenbrenner@aol.com

Dell-Striffler GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Delpstraße 3, 97084 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 (931) 663596
Fax: +49 (931) 662916
E-Mail: zimmerei@dell-striffler.de
Web: www.dell-striffler.de

Anton Lang GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Mönchsgartenweg 9, 97084 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 (931) 65925
Fax: +49 (931) 612762
E-Mail: lang-holzbau@arcor.de

SL-Holzbau GbR
Jochen Sieber & Hermann Lang

Mainau B 8, 97199 Ochsenfurt

Tel.: +49 (9331) 2491
Fax: +49 (9331) 20242
E-Mail: info@sl-holzbau-gbr.de
Web: www.sl-holzbau-gbr.de

Holzbau Peter Juks GmbH

Weinbergsweg 40, 97199 Ochsenfurt

Tel.: +49 (9331) 5759
Fax: +49 (9331) 20804
E-Mail: holzbau.juks@t-online.de
Web: www.ochsenfurt.de/firmen/juks.html

Zimmerei Dümler GmbH

Kilian-Keller-Straße 1, 97232 Giebelstadt

Tel.: +49 (9334) 9783791
Fax: +49 (9334) 9783792
E-Mail: buero@duemler-holzbau.de
Web: www.duemler-holzbau.de

Zimmerei Bachert GmbH
Holzbau

Gaurettersheimer Straße 12, 97244 Bütthard

Tel.: +49 (9336) 1600
Fax: +49 (9336) 1088
E-Mail: zimmerei-bachert@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-bachert.de

Gerd Keidel
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Landwehrstraße 28, 97249 Eisingen

Tel.: +49 (9306) 8437
Fax: +49 (9306) 981053
E-Mail: info@keidel-holzbau.de
Web: www.keidel-holzbau.de

Erwin Angly
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Raiffeisenplatz 2, 97253 Gaukönigshofen

Tel.: +49 (9337) 445
Fax: +49 (9337) 9801431
E-Mail: erwin-angly@web.de

Wolfgang Frischat GmbH
Zimmerei-Treppenbau

Gartenstraße 30, 97255 Gelchsheim

Tel.: +49 (9335) 763
Fax: +49 (9335) 1556
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-wolfgang-frischat.de
Web: www.zimmerei-wolfgang-frischat.de

Dieter Schnabel
Zimmerei-Treppenbau-Fensterbau

Sonderhoferstraße 7, 97255 Sächsenheim

Tel.: +49 (9337) 816
Fax: +49 (9337) 1596
E-Mail: schnab@t-online.de

Zimmerei Sebastian Schmer

Oellingen, Pfarrgasse 4, 97255 Gelchsheim

Tel.: +49 (9335) 9968190
Fax: +49 (9335) 9968191
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-schmer.de
Web: zimmerei.schmer.net/

Josef Kilian Feser
Zimmerei

Rieden, Hauptstraße 4, 97262 Hausen

Tel.: +49 (9722) 9300
Fax: +49 (9722) 9302
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-feser.de
Web: www.zimmerei-feser.de

Viktor Meckel GmbH
Holzbau-Fertigbau

Grombühl 14, 97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: +49 (9307) 280
Fax: +49 (9307) 1777
E-Mail: holzbau-meckel@web.de
Web: www.meckel-holzbau.de/

Rappelt Dach- und Holzbau GmbH

Am Gänsberg 11, 97280 Remlingen

Tel.: +49 (9369) 467
Fax: +49 (9369) 2733
E-Mail: info@rappelt-holzbau.de
Web: www.rappelt-holzbau.de

Meckelein & Söhne GmbH
Zimmerei-Schreinerei

Wertheimer Straße 1, 97292 Uettingen

Tel.: +49 (9369) 8228
Fax: +49 (9369) 2314
E-Mail: info@meckelein-soehne.de
Web: www.meckelein-soehne.de

Manger GmbH & Co. KG
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Dimbacher Straße 25, 97332 Volkach

Tel.: +49 (9381) 1259
Fax: +49 (9381) 4814
E-Mail: kontakt@holzbau-manger.de